Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Misanthropy

Misanthropy is a generalized dislike, distrust, disgust, contempt and hatred of the human species, human nature, or society. A misanthrope is someone who holds those views and feelings. The word's origin is from Greek words μῖσος (misos, "hatred") and ἄνθρωπος (anthrōpos, "man, human being"). It can be considered a form of speciesism or a discrimination based on species (as Wikipedia states). As I see it there appears to be Misanthropes in the black community, here in the USA, than the Misanthropes in the white community, here in the USA. The word "racist" is flung around so loosely, by the black community, these days that it has lost any real relevents. A few weeks ago we had the NAACP claim that the "Tea Party" had racists in it without any proof what so ever. Then there was the Shirley Sherrod debacle, which when you watch the video it's even worse than the small portion shown on the website which in turn got herself fired. Then we had Dr Laura say the word "Nigger" on her show, 11 times total, to express a point. What ever happened to freedom of speach? What's really happening here is that the left, along with the minorities of this country have begun to spiral out of control into a path of SELF destruction and further deterioration. Fortunately enough racism is fairly dried up in the white community and has only grown to disproportionate levels in the black community. The white community still has misanthropy towards blacks but, that is due to the overwhelming amount of criminal elements within the black community and the outright racism towards the white community. Sadly enough there are individuals within the black community who thrive and profit greatly from the deception of racism. More proof of the overall hatred blacks have for whites is a fact that the elections in '08 showed 96% of blacks voting for Obama (half black) simply because of race and not on beliefs. Had the truth been known of Obama's true beliefs and hatred for the America we know and love today coupled with his shadey background there is no way he would have gotten anywhere close to 96%. The polls are showing that now as he no longer cares what anyone thinks and repeatedly snaps back at specific questions. I think it's high time Bush Jr and Sr open up. Come on out and rip a hole in the fabric of the thin facade the liberals are treading on. We know they won't! Wouldn't feel right if they did speak out?